Estate Services

Edina Realty
Mike Opheim
Cell: 952-270-2079
E-mail: MikeOpheim@EdinaRealty.com

Mortgage Services

AMEC
American Mortgage & Equity Consultants
Paul Basil
Cell: (612)599-8334
E-mail: Paul@TeamAMEC.com
Website: www.basilnelson.com

Alerus Mortgage
Tim Oster
Office: 952-417-8496
Cell: 612-849-4009
E-mail: Tim.Oster@alerus.com
Website: www.timoster.com

Edina Mortgage
Russ Christian
Direct 763-557-6706
Cell 763-238-1657
E-mail: Russ.Christian@EdinaRealtyMortgage.com

Closing Services

Title-Smart
Kathy Schleif – Senior Closer
Office: 763-999-4185
Fax 763-999-4188
E-mail: Kathy@title-smart.com
Bryan Magariner – Coordinator
E-mail: Bryan@title-smart.com

Inspection Services

Patrick Cullen
First Step Home Inspections
(763)913-6211
E-mail: Patrick@1ststepinspections.com

Doug & Julie Hastings
Cities Inspection Services
952-892-0490
E-mail: doug@citiesinspection.com
Website: www.citiesinspection.com

Dave Klutch
Harmony Home InspectionsReal
(763)442-0084
E-mail: dklutch@harmonyhomeinspections.com
Website: www.harmonyhomeinspections.com

Reuben Saltzman
Structure Tech
(952)915-6466
E-mail: rueben@structuretech1.com
Website: www.structuretech1.com

Dave Kirwin
Dave Kirwin Group
800-603-7299
E-mail: Dave@KirwinGroup.com