Opheim Real Estate Team

Real Estate ServicesEdina Realty
Mike Opheim
Cell/Text: 952-270-2079
mikeopheim@edinarealty.com
www.OpheimRealEstate.com

 

Mortgage Services
AMEC – American Mortgage and Equity Consultants, Inc.
Paul (612)599-8334
Paul@TeamAMEC.com
Melissa (612)599-1471
Melissa@TeamAMEC.com

 

Edina Mortgage
Russ Christian
Direct 763-557-6706
Cell 763-238-1657
Russ.Christian@EdinaRealtyMortgage.com

 

Closing Services

North American Title
Kathy Schleif – Senior Closer
Office: 952-646-1300
Fax 612-920-3660
Kschleif@nat.com

Molly Fiske – Coordinator
Mfiske@nat.com

Inspection ServicesPatrick Cullen
First Step Home Inspections
(763)913-6211
Patrick@1ststepinspections.com

Doug & Julie Hastings
Cities Inspection Services
952-892-0490
doug@citiesinspection.com
www.citiesinspection.com

Dave Kirwin
Dave Kirwin Group
800-603-7299
Dave@KirwinGroup.com